(352) 357-4289 | 1-800-322-4289
Untitled Document

CONTACT US

 

PHONES:
(352) 357-4289
Toll free (800) 322-4289
Fax: (352) 357-0107

 

HOURS:
Monday – Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

MAILING ADDRESS:
24546 Nursery Way
Eustis, Florida 32736-8818

 

NURSERY LOCATION:
8 miles East of Eustis on CR 437,
1 mile North of SR 44


OFFICE PERSONNEL

Ellie Clark (Receptionist) Ext. 212 | Ellen@jonsnursery.com
Chris Bailes (Accounts Receivable) Ext. 206 | Chris@jonsnursery.com
Karie Davis (Accounts Payable) Ext. 228 | Karie@jonsnursery.com
Bill Rackley (Invoicing) Ext. 220 | Bill@jonsnursery.com
Chris Sieber (Human Resource Manager) Ext. 225 | ChrisS@jonsnursery.com
Linda Wright (Invoicing) Ext. 233 | Linda@jonsnursery.com

 

SALES PERSONNEL

Wayne Bowron (Sales Manager) Ext. 208 | Wayne@jonsnursery.com
Jim Foster (Sales Representative) Ext. 229 | Jim@jonsnursery.com
Jamie Carter (Mass Merchant Sales) Ext. 222 | Jamie@jonsnursery.com
Adolfo Olivares (Pick Up Scheduling) Ext. 229 | Adolfo@jonsnursery.com
Nelson Otero (Dispatch) Ext. 226 | Nelson@jonsnursery.com
Kimber Sikes (Delivery Confirmation) Ext. 132 | Kimber@jonsnursery.com
Josh Dawson (Sales Representative) Ext. 229 | Josh@jonsnursery.com

 

PRODUCTION PERSONNEL

Bill Bodnaruk (Director of Production) Ext. 202 | BillB@jonsnursery.com
Bob Austin (Production Manager) Ext. 215 | Bob@jonsnursery.com
Laura Honeycutt (Operations Administration) Ext. 102 | Laura@jonsnursery.com
Ben Davis (Operations Manager) Ext. 210 | Ben@jonsnursery.com

Untitled Document

24546 Nursery Way
Eustis, Florida

32736-8818

 

(352) 357-4289
1-800-322-4289
Fax: (352) 357-0107

 

Monday – Friday
7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m

HOME
AVAILABILITY
DELIVERY
TERMS AND CONDITIONS
USA ZONE MAPS
CONTACT US

CAMELLIA JAPONICA
CAMELLIA SASANQUA
DAYLILIES
SALE
NEW CUSTOMER FORM
REQUEST A CATALOG

©2013 Jon's Nursery, Inc. Wholesale exclusively to licensed members of the nursery trade.